Contact


Join Our Email List

Box Office Contact

Telephone: 1.877.725.8849
Hours: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Administrative Offices Contact

887 West Marietta Street
Suite J-102
Atlanta, GA 30318

Telephone: 404.532.1901
Fax: 404.532.1902
Hours: Monday through Friday from 10am to 6pm

Employee Extensions

  1. Chandra Stephens-Albright (ext. 206)
    csa@truecolorstheatre.org
    Managing Director
  2. Jamil Jude (ext. 207)
    jjude@truecolorstheatre.org
    Associate Artistic Director
  3. Lateshia Ellerson (ext. 203)
    lellerson@truecolorstheatre.org
    Development Director
  4. Nikki Toombs (ext. 214)
    ntoombs@truecolorstheatre.org
    Education Director
  5. Shawn Watwood(ext. 201)
    swatwood@truecolorstheatre.org
    Director of Marketing & PR
  6. Brenda Moorer (ext. 208)
    bmoorer@truecolorstheatre.org
    Managing Director Assistant
  7. Victoria Smith (ext. 216)
    development@truecolorstheatre.org
    Development Associate
  8. Lisa Watson (ext. 202)
    lwatson@truecolorstheatre.org
    Production Manager
  9. Adrie Keaton (ext. 214)
    education@truecolorstheatre.org
    Education Assistant
  10. Shimone Woodberry (ext. 208)
    boxoffice@truecolorstheatre.org
    Box Office Manager
  11. Joe Phillips (ext. 201)
    JPhillips@truecolorstheatre.org
    Group Sales
  12. Joe Williams (ext. 205)
    finance@truecolorstheatre.org
    Finance Manager